LIVE SHOWS at PIANO SMITHFIELD

To book tickets, please follow the link in each listing.

All listings and timings are subject to change.

Shows on Thursday and Friday are all followed by late night piano-bar request.

JANUARY

6b7f87d1-755e-4cc9-a1b1-33fe67c7689b.JPG
Thu 27th Jan @ 9pm
PIANO BAR REQUEST!
Fri 28th Jan @ 8pm
KATRIONA TAYLOR
The 80s Jazzed
6b7f87d1-755e-4cc9-a1b1-33fe67c7689b.JPG
Sat 29th Jan @ 7pm
PIANO BAR REQUEST!

FEBRUARY

DSBB & Delvis Feb 2.png
Wed 2nd Feb @ 8pm
DENMARK STREET BIG BAND feat. DELVIS
Nel Begley Feb 3.png
Liane Carroll Feb 4.png
Fri 4th Feb @ 8pm
LIANE CARROLL -
Solo Returns
Thurs 3rd Feb @ 8pm
NEL BEGLEY -
From Brazil to Broadway
Edmund Jeffery Feb 9.jpeg
Wed 9th Feb @ 8pm
EDMUND JEFFERY -
feat. Jazz Morley & Sam Winston
Eliana Veinberga Feb 10.png
Thurs 10th Feb @ 8pm
ELIANA VEINBERGA -
Mellow Jazz Sounds
Migdalia van der hoven quartet Feb 11.png
Fri 11th Feb @ 8pm
THE MIGDALIA VAN DER HOVEN QUARTET
+ Pablo & The Blue Notes
FLAMES_edited.jpg
Sun 13th Feb @ 7pm
FLAMES -
With ToniVerse
Thomas and James Feb 16.png
Wed 16th Feb @ 8pm
THOMAS ATLAS & JAMES SAYER -
A night of Funk, Blues, Soul & Gospel
Scarlet Halton Feb 17.png
Thurs 17th Feb @ 8pm
SCARLET HALTON -
Speak Love
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-24 at 12.57_edited.jpg
Fri 18th Feb @ 8pm
HENRY FACEY -
Album Launch
Francesca Confortini Feb 24.png
Thurs 24th Feb @ 8pm
FRANCESCA CONFORTINI
 -
Gypsy in Manhattan
AMiR Feb 25.jpeg
Fri 25th Feb @ 8pm
AMIR 

MARCH

Some Kinda Wonderful March.png
Wed 2nd Mar @ 8pm
SOME KINDA WONDERFUL -
The Music Of Stevie Wonder
Some Kinda Wonderful March.png
Sat 5th Mar @ 8pm
SOME KINDA WONDERFUL -
The Music Of Stevie Wonder
Some Kinda Wonderful March.png
Thurs 3rd Mar @ 8pm
SOME KINDA WONDERFUL -
The Music Of Stevie Wonder
2 Guitars Festival March.png
Thurs 10th Mar @ 8pm
TWO GUITARS FESTIVAL -
Jim Mullen & Tommy Ramon
Some Kinda Wonderful March.png
Fri 4th Mar @ 8pm
SOME KINDA WONDERFUL -
The Music Of Stevie Wonder
2 Guitars Festival March.png
Thurs 17th Mar @ 8pm
TWO GUITARS FESTIVAL -
Nick Fitch & Jamie McCredie
Kitty Montague Mar 23.jpeg
Wed 23rd Mar @ 7pm
KITTY MONTAGUE
2 Guitars Festival March.png
Thurs 24th Mar @ 8pm
TWO GUITARS FESTIVAL -
Nigel Price & Alessio Menconi
2 Guitars Festival March.png
Thurs 31st Mar @ 8pm
TWO GUITARS FESTIVAL -
Luiz Morais & Ariel Gragnani

APRIL

Andrew Rivera Apr 6.jpeg
Wed 6th Apr @ 7pm
An Open Mic in memory of Andrew Rivera
Jason Rebello Apr 7.png
Thurs 7th Apr @ 8pm
JASON REBELLO -
Jazz Solo Piano Series
David Newton Apr 14.png
Thurs 14th Apr @ 8pm
DAVID NEWTON -
Jazz Solo Piano Series
James Pearson Apr 21.png
Thurs 21st Apr @ 8pm
JAMES PEARSON -
Jazz Solo Piano Series
Julian Joseph Apr 28.png
Thurs 28th Apr @ 8pm
JULIAN JOSEPH -
Jazz Solo Piano Series